Welcome to Simply Daniel Radcliffe, your ultimate fan source for all things Daniel Radcliffe. Here you will find the latest news, images, videos, and much more on Dan. We are home to the largest gallery in the whole worldwide web with over 130,000 pictures including Events, Photoshoots, stage appearances. We hope you enjoy the site and come back soon.
3 Views
2 Views
2 Views
1 Views
1 Views
1 Views
Bite Me Book Review
marcie - May 24, 2018 Book Review
Bite Me Book Cover Bite Me
The Puritan Coven Series Book 1
Louise Cypress
Louise Cypress
May 14, 2018
Paperback, eBook
303
eBook
B079S5529K

I fell in love with the slayer sent to destroy me.

Morgan Taylor-Jackson can't wait for high school to end. In six months she leaves for UCLA and says goodbye to La Jolla, California and her parents' messy divorce. But when Morgan is bitten by a four-year-old boy, she becomes infected with a mysterious condition. Fever, insomnia, and a new bustline are only the beginning; Morgan morphs from nerd to bombshell.

As far as Van Xander is concerned, all vampires are evil, even the ones who reject human sacrifice and call themselves Puritans. When Helsing Incorporated sends Van to La Jolla to investigate the local coven, Morgan is his prime target. Pretending to be interested in her, Van asks Morgan out and puts her through a series of tests to determine her killer nature.

Morgan is thrilled to be dating a hot guy like Van and falls for him hard. As Van strings Morgan along, he grows increasingly guilty. Morgan is kind, compassionate, and a gooey romantic. Just as Van's mind begins to change, evil forces threaten everything. When prom night arrives, there are only two ways out of the ballroom: death or immortality.

About Louise:
Louise Cypress believes in friendship, true love, and the everlasting power of books. She has never met a vampire, but she has been to a Love Sucks concert on Valentine’s Day. Louise can often be found curled up with a romance novel on Saturday night, diet soda in hand, secretly wishing bustles were back in fashion. Louise lives in San Diego, California, where the beach is crowded and summer is immortal.

BookBub | Amazon Link | Instagram | Goodreads

My Review

This book has been fun reading learning of how Morgan gets infected and the changes she goes through. She seemed like a normal high school girl with typical high school problems. I loved the chemistry of how Van took interest even though he had a hidden agenda. I think most readers will love this book its an interesting take on Vampires the ones you don’t hear about.

The Puritan take on things well that was something new to me. I never heard of vampires like this, but it was interesting to learn about it. Most horror movies show how Vampires are evil, in some cases yes they are but in this book they are practically normal. Though there is a hidden part you learn soon enough. I really liked this story it was really different and different is good. If you like Vampires and want to read something different try this one you will love it.

Giveaway Details:
1 winner will receive a $25 Amazon Gift Card, International.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:

Week One:

5/21/2018- The Phantom Paragrapher– Review
5/21/2018- Mythical Books Excerpt
5/22/2018- Ya wonderlust– Review
5/22/2018- Novel Novice– Guest Post
5/23/2018- The Young Girl Who Loved Books– Review
5/23/2018- Confessions of a YA Reader– Excerpt
5/24/2018- Simply Daniel Radcliffe– Review
5/24/2018- Owl Always Be Reading– Excerpt
5/25/2018- K.L. Knovitzke – Author– Excerpt
5/25/2018- Parajunkee Interview

Week Two:

5/28/2018- To Be Read– Review
5/28/2018- BookHounds YA– Interview
5/29/2018- Two Points of Interest– Review
5/29/2018- The Howling Turtle– Guest Post
5/30/2018- Smada’s Book Smack– Spotlight
5/30/2018- Two Chicks on Books– Guest Post
5/31/2018- Wonder Struck– Excerpt
5/31/2018- Jaime’s World– Spotlight

6/1/2018- The Book Girl– Interview


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Site Advertisement
Events Calendar

No record found.

Shop with Amazon

Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Product

Family


Elite Affiliates

Adoring Michelle DockeryBTS Fans OnlineCarbonell CentralEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma


Top Affiliates

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in March

View our Book Archive
Dan’s Official Website

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on Square Space. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

Latest Projects
  • Episode 33: Episode 33 - Marc Mailley March 20, 2021
    Marc and David met many years ago and became friends immediately. They trained for the Stunt Register together and share many happy memories. In his interview Marc shares how he became a Stunt Performer and his progression to Head Rigger, then Stunt Coordinator, he also talks about some of the jobs he’s been involved with […]
Join us on Facebook

SDR on Graham Norton

Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Join us on VK
Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.
Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Webmistress: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome
Flag Counter
Archive