8 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views
1 Views
1 Views
1 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views

Book review: Dark Justice: McCabe
Dark Justice: McCabe Book Cover Dark Justice: McCabe
Jenna Ryan
Entangled Publishing, LLC (Amara)
August 27, 2018
Paperback, eBook
250
ebook

Rowena Connor's ex was a monster, and she'd do anything to protect her son from him. Including fake her death and sequester her son in another country. But somehow her ex figured it out. Now he's kidnapped her son and wants her dead—for real this time.

US Marshal Ryan McCabe had to leave Rowena to save her. It gutted him. But now she's dropped into his life unexpectedly, on the run from the man McCabe has been hunting for years. He still burns for her, but it's clear she definitely hasn't gotten over what he did to her. Who can blame her? But her only hope to stay alive is to trust him, dark secrets and all.

My Review

When I first read this I was expecting it to be something similar to other books I have read like this but this one took a different direction. It has a lot of action and intense parts which really made it worth reading. I did like the twist to it about James and Ryan’s connection. That took me for a 180. But make sure you read this one. I really liked it and I know you will too.  Jenna put a lot of details into it and that is what made you see everything clearly.  I recommend reading this one absolutely.

About Jenna:

Jenna Ryan was born in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada, but spent her childhood in several different areas of the country. She began creating stories before she could read. Growing up, romance alone had a strong appeal, but as it turned out, romantic suspense was the perfect fit. After all, what could be better than adding the darker elements of a mystery to a romantic relationship? And, oh, the fun of those secondary characters. Over the years, she has worked in several different industries, including modeling, interior design and travel, however, writing has always been her passion – even if she didn’t go about it in the usual way. She earned a degree in Creative Writing from the University of Victoria in British Columbia and currently lives in a semi-rural setting fifteen minutes from that city.

Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads

Giveaway Details:

1 winner will receive a $15 Amazon Gift Card, International.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:

Week One:

8/27/2018-Angel’s Guilty Pleasures– Spotlight
8/27/2018- Simply Daniel Radcliffe– Review
8/27/2018- Cindy’s Love of Books– Spotlight
8/27/2018- Melissa’s Eclectic Bookshelf– Spotlight

8/28/2018- Moonlight Rendezvous– Review
8/28/2018- Adventures in Literature– Spotlight
8/28/2018- Just Another Bookaholic– Spotlight
8/28/2018- Fall Into Books– Spotlight

8/29/2018- Mythical Books– Spotlight
8/29/2018- Lilly’s Book World– Review
8/29/2018- BookHounds– Spotlight
8/29/2018- Jaime’s World– Spotlight

8/30/2018- Don’t Judge, Read- Spotlight
8/30/2018- Becky on Books– Spotlight
8/30/2018- Tales of the Ravenous Reader– Spotlight

8/31/2018- Spilling Words– Spotlight
8/31/2018- Parajunkee– Spotlight
8/31/2018- Two Chicks on Books– Spotlight




Site Advertisement
Events Calendar
Prop Store Auction   |   Dec. 1-2, 2020 https://propstore.com
Harry Potter Reunion   |   Nov 14, 2020 https://tomfelton.veeps.com
Shop With Amazon

Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Products

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in November

View our Book Archive
Family

Elite Affiliates
Adoring Michelle DockeryEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma

Top Affiliates
Dan’s Official Website

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on SquareSpace. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

  • Episode 21 - Lucy Allen November 14, 2020
    Lucy has been performing stunts for almost 30 years and in those years she’s appeared in many Productions including, Titanic, the Bond films, Casualty, Peak Practice, Killing Eve and Harry Potter films. She has also gained a reputation for doubling Dames! In her interview Lucy tells us what it takes to be a stunt performer […]
Latest Projects
Join us on Facebook
SDR on Graham Norton
Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.

Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Webmistress: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome
BloggerOutreach
Flag Counter
Archive