Welcome to Simply Daniel Radcliffe, your ultimate fan source for all things Daniel Radcliffe. Here you will find the latest news, images, videos, and much more on Dan. We are home to the largest gallery in the whole worldwide web with over 130,000 pictures including Events, Photoshoots, stage appearances. We hope you enjoy the site and come back soon.
1 Views
1 Views
1 Views
0 Views
0 Views
0 Views
Book Review: DeadFall
marcie - Dec 3, 2018 Book Review
DeadFall Book Cover DeadFall
Stephen Wallenfels
Disney-Hyperion
December 11, 2018 
Hardcover, eBook
384

Twin brothers Ty and Cory Bic are on the run. When they encounter a dying deer in the middle of a remote mountain road with fresh tire tracks swerving down into a ravine, they know they have to help. But when they reach the wrecked car the vehicle appears empty, with signs that the driver escaped.

Until they hear a sound coming from the trunk.

Ty and Cory are escaping demons of their own. But what they discover in the trunk puts them in the crosshairs of something darker and more sinister than their wildest nightmares.

Told through a gripping, lightning-fast narrative that alternates between present and past, this unputdownable survival thriller unravels the tangled circumstances that led Ty and Cory to the deer in the road and set them on a perilous course through the wilderness of the Pacific Northwest.

About Stephen:
Stephen Wallenfels lives in Washington state with his wife. He wrote freelance for the Health and Fitness industry for fifteen years before turning writing novels. His passions are family, hiking, cooking, reading, movies, climate change, and especially writing.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads

My Review:

My apologies as I am a little late on posting this I barely started to read this a few days ago and haven’t got to read it much but from what I read I found it really intriguing. I hope to post more on this as soon as I have read more of it.  I am sorry I was not able to give you a full review but rest assured one will be posted in detail very soon.

Giveaway Details:
3 winners will receive finished copies of DEADFALL, US only.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:

Week One:
12/3/2018- Simply Daniel Radcliffe– Review
12/4/2018- My Books-My World– Excerpt
12/5/2018- BookHounds YA– Excerpt
12/6/2018- Here’s to Happy Endings– Review
12/7/2018- Confessions of a YA Reader– Excerpt

 
Week Two:
12/10/2018- Book Bite Reviews– Review
12/11/2018- FUONLYKNEW– Spotlight
12/12/2018- A Dream Within A Dream– Review
12/13/2018- The Pages In-Between– Review
12/14/2018- Sincerely Karen Jo Blog– Excerpt
 

Week Three:
12/17/2018- Rhythmicbooktrovert– Review
12/18/2018- Savings in Seconds– Review
12/19/2018- Lifestyle of Me– Review
12/20/2018- Eli to the nth– Review
12/21/2018- Literary Meanderings– Excerpt

 

Week Four:
12/24/2018- Falling For YA- Excerpt
12/25/2018- Books,Dreams,Life– Spotlight
12/26/2018- Good Choice Reading– Excerpt
12/27/2018- Wishful Endings– Excerpt
12/28/2018- Two Chicks on Books– Excerpt

 

Week Five:
12/31/2018- All the Ups and Downs– Excerpt

One comments to “Book Review: DeadFall”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Site Advertisement
Events Calendar

No record found.

Shop with Amazon

Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Product

Family


Elite Affiliates

Adoring Michelle DockeryBTS Fans OnlineCarbonell CentralEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma


Top Affiliates

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in March

View our Book Archive
Dan’s Official Website

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on Square Space. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

Latest Projects
  • Episode 33: Episode 33 - Marc Mailley March 20, 2021
    Marc and David met many years ago and became friends immediately. They trained for the Stunt Register together and share many happy memories. In his interview Marc shares how he became a Stunt Performer and his progression to Head Rigger, then Stunt Coordinator, he also talks about some of the jobs he’s been involved with […]
Join us on Facebook

SDR on Graham Norton

Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Join us on VK
Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.
Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Webmistress: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome
Flag Counter
Archive