Welcome to Simply Daniel Radcliffe, your ultimate fan source for all things Daniel Radcliffe. Here you will find the latest news, images, videos, and much more on Dan. We are home to the largest gallery in the whole worldwide web with over 130,000 pictures including Events, Photoshoots, stage appearances. We hope you enjoy the site and come back soon.
4 Views
4 Views
5 Views
3 Views
3 Views
3 Views
Book Review: Ecrivain
marcie - Aug 9, 2019 Book Review
ECRIVAIN Book Cover ECRIVAIN
Ecrivain Academy Book 1
Elizabeth Dunlap
Elizabeth Dunlap
July 21, 2019
Paperback, eBook
282

Welcome to Ecrivain Academy. Here in these storied halls you will be trained to become one of the greatest writers the world has ever known. There are poetry battles. Friends. Enemies. Is your story a romance? Or is it something darker? Explore all Ecrivain has to offer. That is, if you can survive until graduation

About Elizabeth:

Elizabeth Dunlap is the author of several fantasy books, including the Born Vampire series. She’s never wanted to be anything else in her life, except maybe a vampire. She lives in Texas with her boyfriend, their daughter, and a very sleepy chihuahua named Deyna.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Amazon Author Page | Book Bub

My Review

This book was interesting to read not because I am a reader and writer myself but because in the world where Calliope is sent it’s like a dream come true.

In the beginning Calliope Grey is a regular student going through the trials of every day school life but when her parents find out she likes writing more than doing her homework. Her parents send her to boarding school only its not the kind they think it is. Ecrivain Academy is not your typical school. There’s more that lies ahead.

I found the book to be my kind of genre. I think readers will immerse themselves into it. Its a good read.

Giveaway Details:

1 winner will win a finished copy of ECRIVAIN & Swag, US Only.
Ends August 13th, midnight EST.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:

Week One:
7/29/2019- Country Road ReviewsReview
7/29/2019- My Creatively Random LifeExcerpt
7/30/2019- JrsbookreviewsReview
7/30/2019- Jaime’s WorldExcerpt
7/31/2019- Turning the PagesReview
7/31/2019- BookHounds YAInterview
8/1/2019- Adventures Thru WonderlandReview
8/1/2019- ColorimetryExcerpt
8/2/2019- Wonder StruckReview
8/2/2019- Two Chicks on BooksInterview

Week Two:
8/5/2019- The Phantom ParagrapherReview
8/5/2019- PopTheButterfly ReadsGuest Post
8/6/2019- JypsylynnReview
8/6/2019- Owl Always Be ReadingExcerpt
8/7/2019- Books a Plenty Book ReviewsReview
8/7/2019- Wishful EndingsGuest Post
8/8/2019- Book Briefs Review
8/8/2019- A Dream Within A DreamExcerpt
8/9/2019- Simply Daniel RadcliffeReview
8/9/2019- Smada’s Book SmackSpotlight


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Site Advertisement
Events Calendar

No record found.

Shop with Amazon

Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Product

Family


Elite Affiliates

Carbonell CentralEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma


Top Affiliates

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in July


View our Book Archive
Dan’s Official Website

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on Square Space. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

Latest Projects
  • Episode 33: Episode 33 - Marc Mailley March 20, 2021
    Marc and David met many years ago and became friends immediately. They trained for the Stunt Register together and share many happy memories. In his interview Marc shares how he became a Stunt Performer and his progression to Head Rigger, then Stunt Coordinator, he also talks about some of the jobs he’s been involved with […]
Join us on Facebook

SDR on Graham Norton

Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Join us on VK
Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.
Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Webmistress: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome
Flag Counter
Archive