Welcome to Simply Daniel Radcliffe, your ultimate fan source for all things Daniel Radcliffe. Here you will find the latest news, images, videos, and much more on Dan. We are home to the largest gallery in the whole worldwide web with over 130,000 pictures including Events, Photoshoots, stage appearances. We hope you enjoy the site and come back soon.
3 Views
5 Views
1 Views
1 Views
3 Views
2 Views
Book Review: Freeda the Frog and the Two Mommas Next Door
marcie - Jun 3, 2020 Book Review
FREEDA THE FROG AND THE TWO MOMMAS NEXT DOOR Book Cover FREEDA THE FROG AND THE TWO MOMMAS NEXT DOOR
Freeda the Frog
Nadine Haruni
Mascot Books
June 2, 2020
Hardcover, Paperback, eBook
38

Gold Mom’s Choice Award winner

In this newest entry in the Freeda the Frog Series, Freeda and her family are back again to meet some brand new friends: Jessica and her two mothers, Morgan and Irene. The tadpoles have never had met anyone with two mothers before, but they soon find out that it does not makes any difference. By becoming friends with Jessica’s parents, the tadpoles discover that families don’t all have to be the same, and that no matter what, love really is all that you need.

My Review

This book was the most cutest book I have ever seen. It was illustrated with vivid color and is just a cute book to own. Not only does it come with the story. It has a crossword, cut out of Freeda the Frog and pages you can color including bookmarks and discussion questions. The overall story is put in a children’s prospective and it explained the differences on families. This is the 5th book in the Freeda the Frog series.

About Nadine:

Nadine Haruni has gone through a divorce herself and is now re-married with 5 children. Nadine is a member of the Society of Children’s Book Writers and Illustrators. Aside from writing, Nadine is an attorney and a certified yoga instructor.

The Gold Mom’s Choice Award-winning Freeda the Frog™ Children’s Book series focuses on awareness & acceptance of different types of family situations, as well as helping children cope with various life issues. See the Books page and stay tuned for Nadine’s future Freeda the Frog™ books, where Freeda and the tadpoles continue to help kids face more of life’s challenges and understand that everyone’s family is special and unique.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Goodreads

Giveaway Details:
1 winner will win a $10 Amazon GC, International.

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Tour Schedule:
Week One:
6/1/2020
Spotlight
6/2/2020
Review
6/3/2020
Spotlight
6/4/2020
Spotlight
6/5/2020
Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Site Advertisement
Events Calendar

No record found.

Shop with Amazon

Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Product

Family


Elite Affiliates

Carbonell CentralEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma


Top Affiliates

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in May

View our Book Archive
Dan’s Official Website

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on Square Space. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

Latest Projects
  • Episode 33: Episode 33 - Marc Mailley March 20, 2021
    Marc and David met many years ago and became friends immediately. They trained for the Stunt Register together and share many happy memories. In his interview Marc shares how he became a Stunt Performer and his progression to Head Rigger, then Stunt Coordinator, he also talks about some of the jobs he’s been involved with […]
Join us on Facebook

SDR on Graham Norton

Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Join us on VK
Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.
Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Webmistress: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome
Flag Counter
Archive