Welcome to Simply Daniel Radcliffe, your ultimate fan source for all things Daniel Radcliffe. Here you will find the latest news, images, videos, and much more on Dan. We are home to the largest gallery in the whole worldwide web with over 130,000 pictures including Events, Photoshoots, stage appearances. We hope you enjoy the site and come back soon.
5 Views
1 Views
2 Views
4 Views
6 Views
2 Views
Book Review: Hot Night’s in Morocco
marcie - Nov 22, 2019 Book Review
HOT NIGHT'S IN MOROCCO Book Cover HOT NIGHT'S IN MOROCCO
Catherine Wiltcher
Entangled Publishing LLC (Scorched)
November 18, 2019
Paperback, eBook
236

I just started my dream job. Too bad it comes with movie mogul Jake Dalton who’s equal parts sexy and arrogant ass. He's also a man who comes with a thousand warning signs. Good thing I have zero interest in complicating my life.

But while stuck on set in one of the most exotic places in the world, the desert heat isn’t the only thing making me sweat. The more time we spend together, the harder it is to deny the chemistry sizzling between us.

When we finally give in…the sex is off the charts. But Jake has too many secrets, and combined with my past, trust is impossible. This craziness is temporary, right?

About Catherine:
Catherine Wiltcher is a romance author, mum-of-two, former TV producer and self-confessed alpha addict. Her writing is best described as sinfully sexy, and her characters always fall hard and deep.

For book and blog updates please visit www.catherinewiltcher.com

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Goodreads | BookBub | Amazon

My Review

The first day I got this I read through it real fast I had to stop myself. I have to say this book does not disappoint. It had everything lust, fire and a man who knew what he wanted but always kept his lovers at bay. Jake Dalton (Movie Producer) was an incredible character. He was strong, built and virtually unstoppable. His brother Max (The Director/Actor) was the latter. Fun, easy going and playful at times. But Charlotte our main character from first sight knew that Jake Dalton was pure trouble. At times she even loathed him not wanting to get close. This story was a roller coaster ride it kept you on edge and I have to say I really loved it cause it kept you wanting to read more. That for me is a sign of a good book.

Giveaway Details:
1 winner will win a $15 Amazon GC, International.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:

Week One:

11/18/2019Cuz I’m a NerdGuest Post
11/18/2019BookHoundsInterview
11/19/2019BookishRealmReviewsGuest Post
11/19/2019Reese’s ReviewsReview
11/20/2019Underneath the CoversExcerpt
11/20/2019Books a Plenty Book ReviewsReview
11/21/2019Lilly’s Book WorldReview
11/21/2019Two Chicks on BooksInterview
11/22/2019Simply Daniel RadcliffeReview
11/22/2019Shelf-RatedReview


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Site Advertisement
Events Calendar

No record found.

Shop with Amazon

Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Product

Family


Elite Affiliates

Adoring Michelle DockeryBTS Fans OnlineCarbonell CentralEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma


Top Affiliates

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in March

View our Book Archive
Dan’s Official Website

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on Square Space. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

Latest Projects
  • Episode 33: Episode 33 - Marc Mailley March 20, 2021
    Marc and David met many years ago and became friends immediately. They trained for the Stunt Register together and share many happy memories. In his interview Marc shares how he became a Stunt Performer and his progression to Head Rigger, then Stunt Coordinator, he also talks about some of the jobs he’s been involved with […]
Join us on Facebook

SDR on Graham Norton

Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Join us on VK
Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.
Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Webmistress: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome
Flag Counter
Archive