8 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views
1 Views
1 Views
1 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views

Book Review: Like Never and Always
Like Never and Always Book Cover Like Never and Always
Ann Aguirre
Tor Teen
July 17, 2018
Hardcover, eBook, audiobook
336

On a hot summer night, a screech of brakes and shattering glass changes two lives forever.

Liv wakes in the hospital, confused when they call her Morgan. She assumes it’s a case of mistaken identity, yet when the bandages come off, it’s not her face in the mirror anymore. It’s her best friend Morgan’s.

Morgan always seemed to have the perfect life, yet Liv must navigate endlessly disturbing secrets of the criminal and murderous variety—and a romance that feels like a betrayal. Torn between the boy she loved as Liv and the boy she’s grown to love as Morgan, Liv still has to survive Morgan’s last request.

About Ann:

Ann Aguirre is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling author with a degree in English Literature; before she began writing full time, she was a clown, a clerk, a voice actress, and a savior of stray kittens, not necessarily in that order. She grew up in a yellow house across from a cornfield, but now she lives in sunny Mexico with her husband, children, and various pets. She likes books, emo music, and action movies. She writes all kinds of genre fiction for adults and teens.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Tumblr | Goodreads

My Review

Like Never and Always was a very good book it tells of a story between friends and how one life was affected. While I do not want to post spoilers. I think readers will enjoy reading this one  it makes you want to read on to see what will happen next and for me it did.  I was never bored with this one it was a mystery to me and wasn’t predictable like some novels are I loved the concept but I like how everything came about. The romance part of it was subtle and passionate. Even though Clay was portrayed as he was it really seemed like he was a gentle soul. That I found priceless.

If you like mystery and trying to figure out who did what this is a book for you.  I would recommend this book absolutely.

Giveaway Details:

1 winner will win a Kindle Oasis, US Only.
5 winners will win a finished copy of LIKE NEVER AND ALWAYS, US Only.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:

Week One:

7/2/2018- BookHounds YA– Guest Post
7/3/2018- Here’s to Happy Endings– Review
7/4/2018- YA Books Central Interview
7/5/2018- Literary Meanderings– Interview
7/6/2018- The Desert Bibliophile– Review

Week Two:

7/9/2018- A Dream Within A Dream– Review
7/10/2018- Twinning for Books– Review
7/11/2018- Parajunkee– Excerpt
7/12/2018- Wonder Struck– Review
7/13/2018- Christen Krumm Interview

Week Three:

7/16/2018- Jena Brown Writes– Excerpt
7/17/2018- Novel Novice– Guest Post
7/18/2018- Hauntedbybooks– Review
7/19/2018- Book Dragon Lair– Review
7/20/2018- Eli to the nth– Review

Week Four:

7/23/2018- Under the Book Cover– Review
7/24/2018- Confessions of a YA Reader Review
7/25/2018- Moonlight Rendezvous– Review
7/26/2018- Simply Daniel Radcliffe– Review
7/27/2018- Two points of interest– Review

Week Five:

7/30/2018- For the Love of KidLit Interview
7/31/2018- Smada’s Book Smack– Excerpt




Site Advertisement
Events Calendar
Prop Store Auction   |   Dec. 1-2, 2020 https://propstore.com
Harry Potter Reunion   |   Nov 14, 2020 https://tomfelton.veeps.com
Shop With Amazon

Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Products

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in November

View our Book Archive
Family

Elite Affiliates
Adoring Michelle DockeryEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma

Top Affiliates
Dan’s Official Website

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on SquareSpace. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

  • Episode 21 - Lucy Allen November 14, 2020
    Lucy has been performing stunts for almost 30 years and in those years she’s appeared in many Productions including, Titanic, the Bond films, Casualty, Peak Practice, Killing Eve and Harry Potter films. She has also gained a reputation for doubling Dames! In her interview Lucy tells us what it takes to be a stunt performer […]
Latest Projects
Join us on Facebook
SDR on Graham Norton
Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.

Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Webmistress: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome
BloggerOutreach
Flag Counter
Archive