8 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views
1 Views
1 Views
1 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views

Book Review: Reforming the CEO
Reforming The CEO Book Cover Reforming The CEO
Marisa Cleveland
Entangled Publishing, LLC (Indulgence)
November 11, 2019
Paperback, eBook
200

What happens when your next door neighbor is the hottest, most notorious playboy in all of South Beach?

Reece Rowe is on hiatus from respectability. Before she returns to her stable, boring existence of charity events and dating predictable, stuffy suitors who are only interested in getting closer to the wealthy family who adopted her, she’s going to get a taste of what she’s been missing. She screws up her courage and heads to Vincent Ferguson’s office to find out what all the women in South Beach already seem to know about him.

Once CEO Vin Ferguson’s tech company goes public, he’ll have proved he’s no longer the poor, gritty kid from the wrong side of the tracks. But, citing his bad boy reputation, some financial backers waver, and his friends suggest dating a more respectable woman to improve his image. Ridiculous. Because delectable but snooty socialites, like his next door neighbor, are way out of his league.

And then, Reese walks through his office door and makes him an offer. To say his jaw hits the floor is an understatement.

And he can’t believe what she just proposed...

You can also find it on: Amazon UKAmazon CanadaAmazon Australia,  and  Entangled Publishing

Book Trailer

About Marisa
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Marisa Cleveland loves to laugh, hates to cry, and does both often while enjoying the journey one sunset at a time with her husband. Expressing herself through writing, music, and dance is her lifestyle, and as a former gymnast, cheerleader, and dancer, she understands the importance of balance and encourages everyone to stay flexible. Marisa loves to connect with other readers and writers through social media, and she can be found on Instagram (@thereisnobox) and Twitter (@marisacleveland).

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Goodreads | Amazon Author Page | BookBub | Pinterest

My Review:
Having just received it less than a day ago. I started reading it this morning and from what I read so far it has promise. I find that Vincent the main character is a man to be reckoned with only that Reese is not taking the bite. He likes her that much I can tell. But there’s more to it. I haven’t got that far so I can’t tell you much but its an interesting read.

Giveaway 1:
1 winner will win a $15 Amazon GC, International.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Giveaway 2:
1 winner will win a $20 eGift card to Amazon, Barnes & Noble, or iBooks (winner’s choice), ends 11/23.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:

Week One:

11/11/2019BookHoundsInterview
11/11/2019Twirling Book PrincessExcerpt
11/12/2019Cuz I’m a Nerd Review
11/12/2019Underneath The CoversReview
11/13/2019Simply Daniel RadcliffeReview
11/13/2019Books_andPoetriiGuest Post
11/14/2019Satisfaction for Insatiable ReadersExcerpt
11/14/2019Midwest RomanticReview
11/15/2019Fyrekatz BlogReview
11/15/2019Shelf-RatedReview



Site Advertisement
Events Calendar
Prop Store Auction   |   Dec. 1-2, 2020 https://propstore.com
Harry Potter Reunion   |   Nov 14, 2020 https://tomfelton.veeps.com
Shop With Amazon

Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Products

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in November

View our Book Archive
Family

Elite Affiliates
Adoring Michelle DockeryEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma

Top Affiliates
Dan’s Official Website

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on SquareSpace. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

  • Episode 21 - Lucy Allen November 14, 2020
    Lucy has been performing stunts for almost 30 years and in those years she’s appeared in many Productions including, Titanic, the Bond films, Casualty, Peak Practice, Killing Eve and Harry Potter films. She has also gained a reputation for doubling Dames! In her interview Lucy tells us what it takes to be a stunt performer […]
Latest Projects
Join us on Facebook
SDR on Graham Norton
Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.

Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Webmistress: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome
BloggerOutreach
Flag Counter
Archive