Welcome to Simply Daniel Radcliffe, your ultimate fan source for all things Daniel Radcliffe. Here you will find the latest news, images, videos, and much more on Dan. We are home to the largest gallery in the whole worldwide web with over 130,000 pictures including Events, Photoshoots, stage appearances. We hope you enjoy the site and come back soon.
4 Views
4 Views
3 Views
1 Views
2 Views
1 Views
Book Review: Rose
marcie - Jan 8, 2020 Book Review
I am thrilled to be hosting a stop on the ROSE: A STANDALONE PARANORMAL REVERSE HAREM ROMANCE Blog Tour by Jewels Arthur. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway for a $15 Amazon GC!

About the Book:
Title:  ROSE: A STANDALONE PARANORMAL REVERSE HAREM ROMANCE (Jewels Cafe #12)
Author: Jewels Arthur
Pub. Date:  December 30, 2019
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Formats: Paperback, eBook
Pages: 156
Find it: GoodreadsAmazon
READ FOR FREE ON KU!

Meet Rosalie, or Rose for short, she is a gorgeous plus sized heroine who is about to get mixed up in a whole ‘nother world!

Rose has a night job at a bar in Silver Springs called Vee. She loves it because it gives her freedom, free drinks every night, and she gets to spend time with the 3 oh so sexy owners of the bar.

What Rose doesn’t know is that these guys have a dark and dangerous secret and the bar she works at isn’t quite what it seem.

Rose’s attraction to these guys is strong, but she thinks she has no chance. The guys are drawn to Rose, but they know they could never date a human. Insert one magical PSL then Rose’s world is flipped upside down.

Rose is a standalone reverse harem romance.
My Review: I read this one pretty quickly and it was pretty good. Most novels are only ever written about thin women so this one was a good plus. It wasn’t offending and was well written.There were some shockers in it. But considering the nature of the content everything fit in together nicely. I have to say this one was really good. I loved it.

About Jewels:

Jewels Arthur has lived in Central Illinois her entire life, she is a small town girl at heart and is terrified of city life. She grew up on a farm with 27 barn cats, video games, movies, and books to keep her company. She is obsessed with romance and swoon. As a hopeless romantic she wants everyone around her to be in love and wants to read about love all the time. She got married at 19 (suprise suprise) and she had a beautiful baby girl 3 years later when she finished college. Her obsession with love led her to decide that she needed to write her own swoony books, with a bit of dirty of course 😉



Giveaway Details:

1 winner will win a $15 Amazon Gift Card, INTERNATIONAL.




Tour Schedule:
Week One:
12/30/2019
Excerpt
12/30/2019
Excerpt
12/31/2019
Excerpt
12/31/2019
Excerpt
1/1/2020
Excerpt
1/1/2020
Excerpt
1/2/2020
Review
1/2/2020
Review
1/3/2020
Review
1/3/2020
Review

Week Two:
1/6/2020
Review
1/6/2020
Excerpt
1/7/2020
Review
1/7/2020
Review
1/8/2020
Review
1/8/2020
Review
1/9/2020
Review
1/9/2020
Review
1/10/2020
Review
1/10/2020
Review


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Site Advertisement
Events Calendar

No record found.

Shop with Amazon

Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Product

Family


Elite Affiliates

Adoring Michelle DockeryBTS Fans OnlineCarbonell CentralEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma


Top Affiliates

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in March

View our Book Archive
Dan’s Official Website

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on Square Space. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

Latest Projects
  • Episode 33: Episode 33 - Marc Mailley March 20, 2021
    Marc and David met many years ago and became friends immediately. They trained for the Stunt Register together and share many happy memories. In his interview Marc shares how he became a Stunt Performer and his progression to Head Rigger, then Stunt Coordinator, he also talks about some of the jobs he’s been involved with […]
Join us on Facebook

SDR on Graham Norton

Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Join us on VK
Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.
Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Webmistress: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome
Flag Counter
Archive