Posted by marcie on January 8th, 2020Book Review
Book Review: Rose

I am thrilled to be hosting a stop on the ROSE: A STANDALONE PARANORMAL REVERSE HAREM ROMANCE Blog Tour by Jewels Arthur. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway for a $15 Amazon GC!

About the Book:
Title:  ROSE: A STANDALONE PARANORMAL REVERSE HAREM ROMANCE (Jewels Cafe #12)
Author: Jewels Arthur
Pub. Date:  December 30, 2019
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Formats: Paperback, eBook
Pages: 156
Find it: GoodreadsAmazon
READ FOR FREE ON KU!

Meet Rosalie, or Rose for short, she is a gorgeous plus sized heroine who is about to get mixed up in a whole ‘nother world!

Rose has a night job at a bar in Silver Springs called Vee. She loves it because it gives her freedom, free drinks every night, and she gets to spend time with the 3 oh so sexy owners of the bar.

What Rose doesn’t know is that these guys have a dark and dangerous secret and the bar she works at isn’t quite what it seem.

Rose’s attraction to these guys is strong, but she thinks she has no chance. The guys are drawn to Rose, but they know they could never date a human. Insert one magical PSL then Rose’s world is flipped upside down.

Rose is a standalone reverse harem romance.
My Review: I read this one pretty quickly and it was pretty good. Most novels are only ever written about thin women so this one was a good plus. It wasn’t offending and was well written.There were some shockers in it. But considering the nature of the content everything fit in together nicely. I have to say this one was really good. I loved it.

About Jewels:

Jewels Arthur has lived in Central Illinois her entire life, she is a small town girl at heart and is terrified of city life. She grew up on a farm with 27 barn cats, video games, movies, and books to keep her company. She is obsessed with romance and swoon. As a hopeless romantic she wants everyone around her to be in love and wants to read about love all the time. She got married at 19 (suprise suprise) and she had a beautiful baby girl 3 years later when she finished college. Her obsession with love led her to decide that she needed to write her own swoony books, with a bit of dirty of course 😉



Giveaway Details:

1 winner will win a $15 Amazon Gift Card, INTERNATIONAL.




Tour Schedule:
Week One:
12/30/2019
Excerpt
12/30/2019
Excerpt
12/31/2019
Excerpt
12/31/2019
Excerpt
1/1/2020
Excerpt
1/1/2020
Excerpt
1/2/2020
Review
1/2/2020
Review
1/3/2020
Review
1/3/2020
Review

Week Two:
1/6/2020
Review
1/6/2020
Excerpt
1/7/2020
Review
1/7/2020
Review
1/8/2020
Review
1/8/2020
Review
1/9/2020
Review
1/9/2020
Review
1/10/2020
Review
1/10/2020
Review


Site Advertisement
Welcome to SDR
Welcome to Simply Daniel Radcliffe, your online resource dedicated to the British Actor Daniel Radcliffe. You may know Dan from his roles in "Harry Potter", "Swiss Army Man", "Horns" and many more. Here you will find the latest news, images, and videos,. We are home to the largest gallery in the whole worldwide web with over 124,000 pictures including photo shoots, performances and events. We hope you enjoy your stay!
Shop With Amazon

We have a list of products to share with you so view our Amazon Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Products

Try Prime Discounted Monthly Offering

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in September


View our Book Archive
Family


 

Elite Affiliates
Adoring Michelle DockeryEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma

Top Affiliates
Dan’s Official Website

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on SquareSpace. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

  • Episode 15 - Vic Armstrong September 19, 2020
    Get ready to hear some Movie Memory Magic, including tales about Superman, Indian Jones, Spielberg, Scorsese, Arnold Schwarzenegger and Harrison Ford. Vic once dreamed of becoming a Jockey, one day he took a job riding a horse on a Film Set and since then he has performed on some of the most iconic films of […]
Latest Projects
  • Escape from Pretoria
    Escape from Pretoria 2020
    Tim Jenkin
    Tim Jenkin, one of two 20-something white South Africans branded as terrorists and imprisoned in 1978 for being involved in covert anti-apartheid operations for the African National Congress. Jailed in the Pretoria Maximum Security Prison, the pair decide to send the regime a clear message and plan an escape.
  • Guns Akimbo
    Guns Akimbo 2020
    Miles
    GUNS AKIMBO follows a man whose mundane existence is turned upside-down when he finds himself enrolled on a dark net website that forces complete strangers to fight in a city-wide game of death, so that their gladiatorial battles can be live-streamed worldwide to a fanatical audience. After being pitted against a seemingly unstoppable killing machine, he at first manages to avoid conflict, but when his ex-girlfriend is kidnapped, he must overcome his fears and stop running.
  • Miracle Workers: Dark Ages
    Miracle Workers: Dark Ages 2020
    Prince Chauncley
    Daniel Radcliffe, Steve Buscemi, Geraldine Viswanathan, Karan Soni, Jon Bass and Lolly Adefope return in new roles and face new challenges as a group of medieval villagers who are trying to stay positive in an age of extreme income inequality, poor healthcare and widespread ignorance.
Featured Albums
Join us on Facebook
SDR on Graham Norton
Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.
Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Webmistress: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome
Flag Counter
Archive


0 Views
0 Views
0 Views
1 Views
1 Views
3 Views
2 Views
3 Views
2 Views
3 Views