Welcome to Simply Daniel Radcliffe, your ultimate fan source for all things Daniel Radcliffe. Here you will find the latest news, images, videos, and much more on Dan. We are home to the largest gallery in the whole worldwide web with over 130,000 pictures including Events, Photoshoots, stage appearances. We hope you enjoy the site and come back soon.
3 Views
5 Views
1 Views
1 Views
3 Views
2 Views
Book Review: Rules of a Rebound
marcie - Aug 14, 2019 Book Review
Rules of a Rebound Book Cover Rules of a Rebound
Nina Crespo
Entangled: Brazen
August 12, 2019
Paperback, eBook
200

Natalie Winters thought she’d married the man of her dreams…but her marriage ended way too soon in a nightmarish divorce. She even has to share custody of the dog! The stress is killing her, so she decides to take a night off and attend the Breakup Bash—a private party for women celebrating their breakups—with her friends. Former executive security specialist turned bartender Rome Collier is drawn to the woman easily trading sexy banter with him. And if she wants the “Do Me” condoms she accidentally throws across the counter at him, she’ll have to claim them…personally. Their flirtation turns into so much more, and every scintillating night they spend together is better than the last. Strong, protective...and hot, Rome is everything Natalie ever wanted in a man. All she has to do is convince him he’s more than a rebound. Each book in the Breakup Bash series is STANDALONE: * The First Rule of Hook-Ups * Rules of a Rebound

My Review

When I first read this story I had no idea what to expect but it was a really cute story and although I am not a dog lover the dog in the story made it complete. Rome and Natalie had great chemistry from beginning to end. It was like you knew they belonged together and their relationship was better than that of her ex-husband. I really liked this story I thought it wouldn’t be great but it was. Nina Crespo’s writing style was on point. She gave everything the story needed. Its definitely a read for any romance lover.

About Nina: 

Nina Crespo lives in Florida where she indulges in her favorite passions — the beach, a good glass of wine, date night with her own real-life hero and dancing.
Her lifelong addiction to romance began in her teens while on a “borrowing spree” in her older sister’s bedroom where she discovered her first romance novel.
Let Nina’s sensual contemporary stories and steamy paranormal tales feed your own addiction for love, romance, and happily ever after.

Stay connected with Nina on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest or through her newsletter.
Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Pinterest | Instagram | BookBub

Giveaway Details:
1 winner will win a $15 Amazon Gift Card, INTERNATIONAL.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:

Week One:

8/12/2019- Country Road ReviewsExcerpt
8/12/2019- Two Chicks on BooksExcerpt
8/13/2019- Reese’s ReviewsReview
8/13/2019- Jaime’s WorldExcerpt
8/14/2019- Simply Daniel RadcliffeReview
8/14/2019- Lisa Loves LiteratureSpotlight
8/15/2019- Eli to the nthReview
8/15/2019- BookHoundsExcerpt
8/16/2019- Becky on BooksReview
8/16/2019- ColorimetryExcerpt


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Site Advertisement
Events Calendar

No record found.

Shop with Amazon

Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Product

Family


Elite Affiliates

Carbonell CentralEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma


Top Affiliates

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in May

View our Book Archive
Dan’s Official Website

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on Square Space. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

Latest Projects
  • Episode 33: Episode 33 - Marc Mailley March 20, 2021
    Marc and David met many years ago and became friends immediately. They trained for the Stunt Register together and share many happy memories. In his interview Marc shares how he became a Stunt Performer and his progression to Head Rigger, then Stunt Coordinator, he also talks about some of the jobs he’s been involved with […]
Join us on Facebook

SDR on Graham Norton

Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Join us on VK
Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.
Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Webmistress: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome
Flag Counter
Archive