8 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views
1 Views
1 Views
1 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views

Book Review: The Nanny Rules
The Nanny Rules Book Cover The Nanny Rules
Melynda Price
Entangled: Brazen
August 12, 2019
Paperback, eBook
200

Don’t touch the nanny. It’s one rule I’m most certainly going to break. Since becoming a single father, I have two things that keep me sane—my daughter Lily and playing football for the NFL. But when my meddling sister hires a nanny without my knowledge, I’m not thrilled to come home and find the woman has taken over my house. Our instant attraction is one more complication I don’t need in my life. But my daughter loves Amelia, and I will do anything for that tiny munchkin. Even if it means walking around with blue balls most of the time. Why does the nanny have to be so sweet—and drop dead gorgeous? She’s driving me crazy. Never in my life have I wanted a woman more. I just need to make it through this season. I can do that. Hands free, of course. But then there’s that moment, and I know she’s thinking what I’m thinking and, well, yeah. Screw the rules...

My Review

Review coming soon

About Melynda: 

Melynda Price is a bestselling and award-winning author of contemporary romance. Her Against the Cage series has finaled in many awards such as the RONE, USA Today BBA, Golden Quill, National Readers’ Choice, and New England Readers’ Choice.

What Price enjoys most about writing is the chance to make her readers fall in love, over and over again. She cites the greatest challenge of writing is making the unbelievable believable, while taking her characters to the limit with stories full of passion and unique twists and turns. Salting stories with undertones of history whenever possible, Price adds immeasurable depth to her well-crafted books. She currently lives in Northern Minnesota with her husband and two children where she has plenty of snow-filled days to curl up in front of the fireplace with her Chihuahua and a hot cup of coffee to write.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Amazon Author Page 

Giveaway Details:

1 winner will win a $15 Amazon Gift Card, INTERNATIONAL.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:

Week One:

8/12/2019- BookHoundsExcerpt
8/12/2019- Two Chicks on BooksExcerpt
8/13/2019- Simply Daniel RadcliffeReview
8/13/2019- Twirling Book PrincessExcerpt
8/14/2019- Becky on BooksReview
8/14/2019- Country Road Reviews– Excerpt
8/15/2019- Books a Plenty Book ReviewsReview
8/15/2019- ColorimetryExcerpt
8/16/2019- Jaime’s WorldExcerpt8/16/2019- Smada’s Book SmackSpotlight




Site Advertisement
Events Calendar
Dan’s Festive Message   |   14 days left UWIn.C0.UK
Demelza Celebration of Christmas   |   December 15, 2020 Demelza.Org
Prop Store Auction   |   Dec. 1-2, 2020 https://propstore.com
Shop With Amazon

Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Products

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in November

View our Book Archive
Family

Elite Affiliates
Adoring Michelle DockeryEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma

Top Affiliates
Dan’s Official Website

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on SquareSpace. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

  • Episode 21 - Lucy Allen November 14, 2020
    Lucy has been performing stunts for almost 30 years and in those years she’s appeared in many Productions including, Titanic, the Bond films, Casualty, Peak Practice, Killing Eve and Harry Potter films. She has also gained a reputation for doubling Dames! In her interview Lucy tells us what it takes to be a stunt performer […]
Latest Projects
Join us on Facebook
SDR on Graham Norton
Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Join us on VK
Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.

Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Webmistress: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome
BloggerOutreach
Flag Counter
Archive