Welcome to Simply Daniel Radcliffe, your ultimate fan source for all things Daniel Radcliffe. Here you will find the latest news, images, videos, and much more on Dan. We are home to the largest gallery in the whole worldwide web with over 130,000 pictures including Events, Photoshoots, stage appearances. We hope you enjoy the site and come back soon.
5 Views
1 Views
2 Views
4 Views
6 Views
2 Views
Book Review: Two Tides to Turn
marcie - Aug 7, 2019 Book Review
Two Tides to Turn Book Cover Two Tides to Turn
R.R. Gall
R.R. Gall
December 19, 2018
Paperback, eBook
457

A new, gripping novel, searing the past to the present, bringing generations together, taking one family apart. Told in alternate chapters, located, mainly, in South-West Scotland, this is the intense story of modern-day Patrick, set against the compelling, dramatic life of his grandfather, John. Patrick grew up never knowing his grandfather. Why were they kept apart? What secret split the family? Patrick needs to find out, but only if he can unite with his own daughter, Sophie, first. Driven by the desire to see her again, Patrick decides he must visit France to take Sophie away from the care of her mother, Patrick's ex-wife, Maria. It does not go to plan. In 1915, with the war raging in Europe, John works the family farm, not yet old enough to enlist but aware of its looming threat. He meets Catherine. It is the start of something wonderful. It is the start of something terrible...

About R.R:

RR Gall lives in Scotland and has written: Two Tides To Turn – a mystery of family secrets; The Dumfries Detective Trilogy – a quirky crime series; the Glasgow Investigators series – A Different Place to Die and Only the Living Can Die.

Website | Goodreads

My Review

coming soon

Giveaway Details:

1 winner will receive a $10 Amazon GC, International.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:

Week One:
7/29/2019- My Creatively Random LifeExcerpt
7/30/2019- Country Road ReviewsReview
7/31/2019- Mythical BooksExcerpt
8/1/2019- Random Bookish BanterReview
8/2/2019- Jaime’s WorldExcerpt

Week Two:
8/5/2019- BookHoundsInterview
8/6/2019- Cindy’s Love of BooksReview
8/7/2019- Simply Daniel RadcliffeReview
8/8/2019- Two Chicks on BooksInterview
8/9/2019- the suburban lifestyleReview


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Site Advertisement
Events Calendar

No record found.

Shop with Amazon

Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Product

Family


Elite Affiliates

Adoring Michelle DockeryBTS Fans OnlineCarbonell CentralEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma


Top Affiliates

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in March

View our Book Archive
Dan’s Official Website

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on Square Space. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

Latest Projects
  • Episode 33: Episode 33 - Marc Mailley March 20, 2021
    Marc and David met many years ago and became friends immediately. They trained for the Stunt Register together and share many happy memories. In his interview Marc shares how he became a Stunt Performer and his progression to Head Rigger, then Stunt Coordinator, he also talks about some of the jobs he’s been involved with […]
Join us on Facebook

SDR on Graham Norton

Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Join us on VK
Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.
Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Webmistress: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome
Flag Counter
Archive