Welcome to Simply Daniel Radcliffe, your ultimate fan source for all things Daniel Radcliffe. Here you will find the latest news, images, videos, and much more on Dan. We are home to the largest gallery in the whole worldwide web with over 130,000 pictures including Events, Photoshoots, stage appearances. We hope you enjoy the site and come back soon.
4 Views
4 Views
5 Views
3 Views
3 Views
3 Views
Book Review: Wrong Bed, Right Brother
marcie - Jun 16, 2020 Book Review
WRONG BED, RIGHT BROTHER (Accidental Love Book #4) Book Cover WRONG BED, RIGHT BROTHER (Accidental Love Book #4)
Rebecca Brooks
Entangled: Brazen
June 15, 2020
Paperback, eBook
200

I've been crushing on my coworker for months. And now he’s moving… across the country. I’ve got one shot to make my move. We’re all holed up in this amazing house upstate and tonight I’m going to sneak into his room and finally Make. Something. Happen.

So I go for it. I climb into Luke’s bed and the kissing is so much better than I imagined. Why did we wait so long to feel this? I moan his name and Bam! He jumps out of bed. WTF? It isn’t Luke. It’s his twin, Noah. I don’t even like Noah. And he certainly doesn’t like me.

This will NEVER happen again...until the next day against the barn door. Why can’t I stop seeing him? It will never work. We're complete opposites. Enemies with benefits is a thing, right?

But what happens when I start to want more?

Each book in the Accidental Love series can be read as a standalone.

Grab books 1-3 now!
WRONG BED, RIGHT ROOMMATE
WRONG BED, RIGHT GIRL
WRONG BED, RIGHT MAN

REVIEW: This book had you on the edge when Amanda slips into Noah’s bed things are steamy but when she realizes its Noah and not Luke. She is beyond surprised to see his reaction. I liked this story cause you never really knew if this was some fling or if it was something more. I won’t spoil the end for you, but it really was a good read. Rebecca put a lot into this and you could tell. I hope I get to read more from her collection soon.

About Rebecca:

Rebecca Brooks lives in New York City in an apartment filled with books. She received a PhD in English but decided it was more fun to write books than write about them.

She has backpacked alone through India and Brazil, traveled by cargo boat down the Amazon River, climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro, explored ice caves in Peru, trekked to the source of the Ganges, and sunbathed in Burma, but she always likes coming home to a cold beer and her hot husband in the Bronx.

She likes outdoorsy guys with both muscle and heart and independent women ready to try something new.

Feel free to contact me, or for more info and updates, check out the News page.

Sign up for Rebecca’s newsletter here!

Website | Twitter | InstagramFacebook | Goodreads | Amazon Author Page | BookBub

Giveaway Details:

1 winner will receive a $15 Amazon GC, International.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:

6/15/2020Becky on BooksReview
6/15/2020underneath the coversGuest Post
6/15/2020Two Chicks on BooksInterview
6/16/2020Simply Daniel RadcliffeReview
6/16/2020BookHounds Interview
6/16/2020Jaime’s WorldExcerpt
6/17/2020A Bookish DreamReview
6/17/2020A Dream Within A DreamGuest Post
6/18/2020Lisa Loves LiteratureReview
6/18/2020Lone Tree ReadsGuest Post
6/19/2020Rajiv’s ReviewsReview
6/19/2020JaimeRockstarBookToursInstagram Stop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Site Advertisement
Events Calendar

No record found.

Shop with Amazon

Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Product

Family


Elite Affiliates

Carbonell CentralEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma


Top Affiliates

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in July


View our Book Archive
Dan’s Official Website

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on Square Space. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

Latest Projects
  • Episode 33: Episode 33 - Marc Mailley March 20, 2021
    Marc and David met many years ago and became friends immediately. They trained for the Stunt Register together and share many happy memories. In his interview Marc shares how he became a Stunt Performer and his progression to Head Rigger, then Stunt Coordinator, he also talks about some of the jobs he’s been involved with […]
Join us on Facebook

SDR on Graham Norton

Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Join us on VK
Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.
Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Webmistress: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome
Flag Counter
Archive