Posted by marcie on June 16th, 2020Book Review
Book Review: Wrong Bed, Right Brother

WRONG BED, RIGHT BROTHER (Accidental Love Book #4) Book Cover WRONG BED, RIGHT BROTHER (Accidental Love Book #4)
Rebecca Brooks
Entangled: Brazen
June 15, 2020
Paperback, eBook
200

I've been crushing on my coworker for months. And now he’s moving… across the country. I’ve got one shot to make my move. We’re all holed up in this amazing house upstate and tonight I’m going to sneak into his room and finally Make. Something. Happen.

So I go for it. I climb into Luke’s bed and the kissing is so much better than I imagined. Why did we wait so long to feel this? I moan his name and Bam! He jumps out of bed. WTF? It isn’t Luke. It’s his twin, Noah. I don’t even like Noah. And he certainly doesn’t like me.

This will NEVER happen again...until the next day against the barn door. Why can’t I stop seeing him? It will never work. We're complete opposites. Enemies with benefits is a thing, right?

But what happens when I start to want more?

Each book in the Accidental Love series can be read as a standalone.

Grab books 1-3 now!
WRONG BED, RIGHT ROOMMATE
WRONG BED, RIGHT GIRL
WRONG BED, RIGHT MAN

REVIEW: This book had you on the edge when Amanda slips into Noah’s bed things are steamy but when she realizes its Noah and not Luke. She is beyond surprised to see his reaction. I liked this story cause you never really knew if this was some fling or if it was something more. I won’t spoil the end for you, but it really was a good read. Rebecca put a lot into this and you could tell. I hope I get to read more from her collection soon.

About Rebecca:

Rebecca Brooks lives in New York City in an apartment filled with books. She received a PhD in English but decided it was more fun to write books than write about them.

She has backpacked alone through India and Brazil, traveled by cargo boat down the Amazon River, climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro, explored ice caves in Peru, trekked to the source of the Ganges, and sunbathed in Burma, but she always likes coming home to a cold beer and her hot husband in the Bronx.

She likes outdoorsy guys with both muscle and heart and independent women ready to try something new.

Feel free to contact me, or for more info and updates, check out the News page.

Sign up for Rebecca’s newsletter here!

Website | Twitter | InstagramFacebook | Goodreads | Amazon Author Page | BookBub

Giveaway Details:

1 winner will receive a $15 Amazon GC, International.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:

6/15/2020Becky on BooksReview
6/15/2020underneath the coversGuest Post
6/15/2020Two Chicks on BooksInterview
6/16/2020Simply Daniel RadcliffeReview
6/16/2020BookHounds Interview
6/16/2020Jaime’s WorldExcerpt
6/17/2020A Bookish DreamReview
6/17/2020A Dream Within A DreamGuest Post
6/18/2020Lisa Loves LiteratureReview
6/18/2020Lone Tree ReadsGuest Post
6/19/2020Rajiv’s ReviewsReview
6/19/2020JaimeRockstarBookToursInstagram Stop

Site Advertisement
Events Calendar
Prop Store Auction   |   Dec. 1-2, 2020 https://propstore.com
Harry Potter Reunion   |   Nov 14, 2020
Shop With Amazon

We have a list of products to share with you so view our Amazon Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Products

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in October


View our Book Archive
Family


 

Elite Affiliates
Adoring Michelle DockeryEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma

Top Affiliates
Dan’s Official Website

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on SquareSpace. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

  • Episode 18 - Rick English October 17, 2020
    Rick has always enjoyed sport and comes from a background competing in Martial Arts and Motor Racing. In his interview he tells us how he went from becoming a personal trainer to performing stunts and how training for the stunt register was a natural progression. Rick has an impressive credit list and has had a […]
Latest Projects
Join us on Facebook
SDR on Graham Norton
Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.
Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Webmistress: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome
BloggerOutreach
Flag Counter
Archive


6 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views
1 Views
1 Views
1 Views
2 Views
2 Views
2 Views