SDR Books https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books Book Reviews and so much more. Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:51:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8.1 191157012 Cover Reveal: Chasing Alys https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/cover-reveal-chasing-alys/ https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/cover-reveal-chasing-alys/#respond Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:47:50 +0000 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/?p=12968 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/cover-reveal-chasing-alys/feed/ 0 12968 Seventeen Butterflies https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/seventeen-butterflies/ https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/seventeen-butterflies/#respond Mon, 23 Aug 2021 21:00:00 +0000 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/?p=12956 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/seventeen-butterflies/feed/ 0 12956 Cover Reveal: Forever https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/cover-reveal-forever/ https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/cover-reveal-forever/#respond Fri, 20 Aug 2021 18:41:57 +0000 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/?p=12876 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/cover-reveal-forever/feed/ 0 12876 Wolf Marked https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/wolf-marked/ https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/wolf-marked/#respond Wed, 28 Jul 2021 21:00:00 +0000 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/?p=12865 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/wolf-marked/feed/ 0 12865 The Siren Jewel https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/the-siren-jewel/ https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/the-siren-jewel/#respond Wed, 16 Jun 2021 03:51:15 +0000 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/?p=12843 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/the-siren-jewel/feed/ 0 12843 Deep State Down https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/deep-state-down/ https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/deep-state-down/#respond Wed, 16 Jun 2021 03:47:16 +0000 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/?p=12840 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/deep-state-down/feed/ 0 12840 Moonlit Nephrite https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/moonlit-nephrite/ https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/moonlit-nephrite/#respond Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:44:29 +0000 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/?p=12833 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/moonlit-nephrite/feed/ 0 12833 Welcome to Planet Lara https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/welcome-to-planet-lara/ https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/welcome-to-planet-lara/#respond Wed, 26 May 2021 14:53:33 +0000 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/?p=12811 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/welcome-to-planet-lara/feed/ 0 12811 Erebus Dawning https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/erebus-dawning/ https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/erebus-dawning/#respond Wed, 12 May 2021 00:33:18 +0000 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/?p=12798 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/erebus-dawning/feed/ 0 12798 Edenhart’S Rivalry https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/edenharts-rivalry/ https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/edenharts-rivalry/#respond Fri, 30 Apr 2021 06:44:28 +0000 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/?p=12789 https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/books/book-news/edenharts-rivalry/feed/ 0 12789