6 Views
16 Views
12 Views
11 Views
8 Views
13 Views
15 Views
11 Views
10 Views
14 Views
Cinema Blend Interview

During Dan’s press for Miracle Workers Oregon Trail, Cinema Blend asked Dan why his reaction to the Harry Potter Films has changed over the years.


Dan News - Miracle Workers - TV

CNN Interview

Dan talks about Miracle Workers Oregon Trail along with the Cast


Dan News - Miracle Workers - TV

Really Famous Interview

Here’s a Sneak Peek at the upcoming Really Famous Interview


Dan News - Miracle Workers - TV

NPR Interview

NPR’s Scott Simon talks with actors Steve Buscemi and Daniel Radcliffe about the new season of their TV comedy series, “Miracle Workers.” This time, they’re in a wagon train on the Oregon Trail.

Read the transcript at NPR’s website.


Dan News - Miracle Workers - TV

The Movie Dweeb Interview

Daniel Radcliffe said a Harry Potter table read would be unlikely, after he – as well as his co-stars – aged so much. Daniel’s Miracle Workers co-star, Steve Buscemi, also hoped to appear in Quentin Tarantino’s upcoming film.


Dan News - Miracle Workers - TV

Live with Kelly and Ryan

Dan talks about the third season of the anthology series “Miracle Workers” and what it’s like doing comedy with Steve Buscemi.

View more clips after the jump

Continue reading  »

Dan News - Miracle Workers - Movies - The Lost City of D - TV

Access Interview

Dan is opening up about playing Harry Potter, nearly 20 years after the first film was released. Access Hollywood caught up with the star, who is reflecting on his time as the famous wizard. “Franky, I was learning to act a lot of those years,” he said. “Harry was a character that was obviously changing and developing a lot so it wasn’t playing the same thing every year.” Daniel is now starring as a preacher in season three of “Miracle Workers” alongside Steve Buscemi. He compared his time on the show, where he changes character each season, to his longstanding role in “Harry Potter.” “There was a lot to keep me interested [in the “Harry Potter” films], but then there is something joyous about getting to do this thing that you know you’re only going to do once,” he said. Steve echoed his sentiment, comparing his role on “Boardwalk Empire” to the Outlaw he plays in the new season of “Miracle Workers.”


Dan News - Miracle Workers - TV

Steve Varley Interview

Steve chats with Daniel and Steve all about “Miracle Workers: Oregon Trail.” Daniel also reveals if he plans on being a director one day and Steve breaks down exactly what it means to be an executive producer.


Dan News - Miracle Workers - TV

Book Review: The Okay Witch And The Hungry Shadow

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE OKAY WITCH AND THE HUNGRY SHADOW by Emma Steinkellner Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!

 

About the Book

Title: THE OKAY WITCH AND THE HUNGRY SHADOW (The Okay Witch #2)

Author: Emma Steinkellner

Pub. Date: July 6, 2019

Publisher: Aladdin

Formats: Hardcover, paperback, eBook

Pages: 256

Find it: GoodreadsAmazonKindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD, Bookshop.org

In this hilarious and heartwarming sequel to the bestselling and critically acclaimed graphic novel, The Okay Witch, half-witch Moth Hush uses magic to boost her confidence with disastrous results—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Molly Ostertag!

Moth Hush is starting to settle into her newfound witch heritage and powers, but life at school continues to be rough. Even her best friend, Charlie, doesn’t entirely understand what it’s like for her to always be the one who gets mocked, and things only get worse when Moth’s mom starts dating one of the dorkiest teachers in the school! Then Moth gets hold of a mysterious charm that can unleash another version of herself—one who is confident, cool, and extremely popular. What could possibly go wrong?

 PRAISE FOR THE OKAY WITCH:

“Lighthearted and cheeky.” The New York Times

“Steinkellner’s debut graphic novel is a tour de force of middle grade storytelling.” – School Library Journal, starred review

The Okay Witch is the perfect read for kids who love Hocus Pocus.” – A.V. Club

 GRAB THE OKAY WITCH NOW!


REVIEW: This book had a cute way of telling a story. From a cat’s point of view, he tells the story of Moth a witch who is just beginning to understand her heritage on the way she discovers friends and foes. She even saves her mother. This is not your classic witch story it has a twist so give it a read.

 

About Emma:


Emma Steinkellner is an illustrator, writer, and cartoonist living in Los Angeles, California. She is a graduate of Stanford University and the illustrator of the Eisner-nominated comic Quince. She is the author and illustrator of The Okay Witch graphic novel series.

Website | Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Amazon






Giveaway Details:

3 winners will receive a finished copy of THE OKAY WITCH AND THE HUNGRY SHADOW, US Only.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:

Week One:

6/28/2021

A Dream Within A Dream

Excerpt

6/28/2021

Rajiv’s Reviews

Review

6/29/2021

Kait Plus Books

Interview

6/29/2021

Two Points of Interest

Review

6/30/2021

cindysloveofbooks

Review

6/30/2021

laura’s bookish corner

Review

7/1/2021

Hurn Publications

Excerpt

7/1/2021

celiamcmahonreads

Review

7/2/2021

@drewsim12

Review

7/2/2021

The Momma Spot

Review

Week Two:

7/5/2021

brittreadsalattebooks

Review

7/5/2021

Lady Hawkeye

Excerpt

7/6/2021

Fictitiouswonderland

Review

7/6/2021

Pandora’s Books

Review

7/7/2021

hauntedbybooks

Review

7/7/2021

Curlygrannylovestoread

IG Spotlight

7/8/2021

Confessions of a YA Reader

Review

7/8/2021

Nerdophiles

Review

7/9/2021

Eli to the nth

Review

7/9/2021

Simply Daniel Radcliffe

Review



Book Review

Extra Interview

Extra’s” Cheslie Kryst spoke with Daniel Radcliffe and Steve Buscemi as they promoted the third season of “Miracle Workers: Oregon Trail.”


Dan News - Miracle Workers - TV


Welcome Message

Welcome to Simply Daniel Radcliffe, your ultimate fan source for all things Daniel Radcliffe. Here you will find the latest news, images, videos, and much more on Dan. We are home to the largest gallery in the whole worldwide web with over 138,000 pictures including Events, Photoshoots, stage appearances and so much more.
Site Advertisement
Events Calendar
HBO Max Reunion   |   1-1-22 HBO Max hbomax
Shop with Amazon

Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Product

Family


Elite Affiliates

Carbonell CentralDaily Victoria JusticeEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma


Top Affiliates

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in December


View our Book Archive
Dan’s Official Site

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on Square Space. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

Latest Projects
  • Episode 33: Episode 33 - Marc Mailley March 20, 2021
    Marc and David met many years ago and became friends immediately. They trained for the Stunt Register together and share many happy memories. In his interview Marc shares how he became a Stunt Performer and his progression to Head Rigger, then Stunt Coordinator, he also talks about some of the jobs he’s been involved with […]
Join us on Facebook

SDR on Graham Norton

Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Join us on VK
Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.
Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Owner: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome/Firefox
Flag Counter
Archive