Simply Daniel Radcliffe Fiction
Unleash your heart to the world of Radcliffe

Categories

Summaries [7]
List your short summaries here. Do not add full stories in this section.
Holidays [1]
Holiday themed writing: Halloween, Christmas, Valentines Day, etc.
Daniel Radcliffe [184]
Stories based on Daniel Radcliffe
Movies [27]
Stories on Dan's movies
Television [3]
Stories based on Dan's TV projects
Stage [1]
Stories based on Dan's Stage Characters
Cross Overs [2]
Stories mixed with two movies or more.
Poetry [6]
Poetry on anything

Site Info

Members: 4474
Series: 5
Stories: 219
Chapters: 1016
Word count: 1479761
Authors: 58
Reviews: 271
Reviewers: 218
Newest Member: danielrismyboo
Beta-reader: 3
 

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Skin Change



Name: Potsnpans (Signed) · Date: 06/14/2018 3:03 pm · For: Chapter 1

Came here after rewatching that episode. Died laughing each time. 10/10 would recommend, great story!



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: dannyboi (Signed) · Date: 03/15/2018 7:17 am · For: Chapter 1

this is amazing

 



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: omgsrsly (Signed) · Date: 08/27/2016 6:10 pm · For: Chapter 1

I wonder if Graham, Dan, Ricky or even Jessica Ennis had ever searched back for this amazing piece of art and read the reviews lol 



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: yann_life (Signed) · Date: 03/15/2016 3:17 am · For: Chapter 1

AMAZING.



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: DanFan2016 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/2016 1:19 pm · For: Chapter 1

pretty solid, love the writing.



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: shardzz (Signed) · Date: 07/30/2015 10:11 am · For: Chapter 1

HA! I was watching the video, while you made this. You guys are funny!! And that's the truth!



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Sharika (Signed) · Date: 02/14/2015 9:16 am · For: Chapter 1

AMAZING!!



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: onigurl1 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/2015 9:57 pm · For: Chapter 1

I totally on found this through the show! Omg so funny. Whats great is I could totally see Graham doing that!! Lol Such a Fan of Daniel Radcliffe and the Graham Norton Show!



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Valiant Jones (Signed) · Date: 01/09/2015 6:57 am · For: Chapter 1

Such an original tale. Am eager for more...



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Mother (Signed) · Date: 10/02/2014 10:07 pm · For: Chapter 1

Just discovered this from the Graham Norton show! Too Funny!



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Anna Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 08/17/2014 11:19 am · For: Chapter 1

Oh my God! DAN ACTUALLY WROTE THIS WITH GRAHAM NORTON! HUGE FAN OF BOTH! You guys are hiliarious!

Brilliant story... LOL

 



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Winterspice (Signed) · Date: 05/26/2014 10:12 pm · For: Chapter 1

Just watched the Graham Norton show again so I looked this up and had to give this a 10 star review. I couldn't stop laughing! **********



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Mrs Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 04/08/2014 7:12 pm · For: Chapter 1

Wicked story. Love you Daniel 



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Snowbell (Signed) · Date: 02/09/2014 5:43 pm · For: Chapter 1

LOLZ. I (like many others) made an account just to comment on this. I didn't think this was serious when I watched the show, but DUDE. XD Hilarious~



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: littlemissnovella (Signed) · Date: 01/24/2014 5:30 pm · For: Chapter 1

I only came here after watching the show and this story is hilarious :)



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: gogo2625 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/2013 7:14 am · For: Chapter 1
Heard about this on the show and just had to see it! ;)

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: MonikerHazard (Signed) · Date: 07/16/2013 7:08 am · For: Chapter 1
Good start, but I'd have liked more from it; in quality and quantity.

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Emmalie (Signed) · Date: 07/13/2013 6:41 am · For: Chapter 1
I was watching the show last night , that might be the reason im on this...

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: writingkid (Signed) · Date: 07/05/2013 9:02 am · For: Chapter 1

Mr. Norton, you should totally finish this! It's awesome!!!! This was the reason I registered for this website!



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Sirensong (Signed) · Date: 06/30/2013 4:39 am · For: Chapter 1
Beautiful... Wish it was finished though

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: cynthia (Signed) · Date: 06/16/2013 6:46 pm · For: Chapter 1
I really just registered to see this story ahahahah loved it

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: JustWant2ReadOlympicWorld (Signed) · Date: 05/31/2013 7:23 am · For: Chapter 1
I love the Graham Norton show. Ricky Gervais is a national treasure I would give this an 11 if I could.

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Whattoseegrahamnortonsstory (Signed) · Date: 05/29/2013 10:00 am · For: Chapter 1
Graham Norton for the WIN!!

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Steve746428672 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/2013 5:40 am · For: Chapter 1
WE NEED MOREEEEEEE!

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: kissmequiteinsane (Signed) · Date: 05/26/2013 5:00 pm · For: Chapter 1
That was really funny and cute. I reread it about 2 times already, haha. :)

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


You must login (register) to review.