Simply Daniel Radcliffe Fiction
Unleash your heart to the world of Radcliffe

Categories

Holidays [1]
Holiday themed writing: Halloween, Christmas, Valentines Day, etc.
Summaries [7]
List your short summaries here. Do not add full stories in this section.
Daniel Radcliffe [174]
Stories based on Daniel Radcliffe
Movies [26]
Stories on Dan's movies
Television [5]
Stories based on Dan's TV projects
Stage [1]
Stories based on Dan's Stage Characters
Cross Overs [2]
Stories mixed with two movies or more.
Poetry [6]
Poetry on anything

Site Info

We are the home of 58 authors from among our 4613 members. There have been 265 reviews written about our 212 stories consisting of 979 chapters and 1456084 words. A special welcome to our newest member, Idk.

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Skin Change



Name: Potsnpans (Signed) · Date: 06/14/2018 5:03 pm · For: Chapter 1

Came here after rewatching that episode. Died laughing each time. 10/10 would recommend, great story!



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: dannyboi (Signed) · Date: 03/15/2018 8:17 am · For: Chapter 1

this is amazing

 



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: omgsrsly (Signed) · Date: 08/27/2016 8:10 pm · For: Chapter 1

I wonder if Graham, Dan, Ricky or even Jessica Ennis had ever searched back for this amazing piece of art and read the reviews lol 



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: yann_life (Signed) · Date: 03/15/2016 4:17 am · For: Chapter 1

AMAZING.



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: DanFan2016 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/2016 2:19 pm · For: Chapter 1

pretty solid, love the writing.



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: shardzz (Signed) · Date: 07/30/2015 12:11 pm · For: Chapter 1

HA! I was watching the video, while you made this. You guys are funny!! And that's the truth!



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Sharika (Signed) · Date: 02/14/2015 10:16 am · For: Chapter 1

AMAZING!!



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: onigurl1 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/2015 10:57 pm · For: Chapter 1

I totally on found this through the show! Omg so funny. Whats great is I could totally see Graham doing that!! Lol Such a Fan of Daniel Radcliffe and the Graham Norton Show!



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Valiant Jones (Signed) · Date: 01/09/2015 7:57 am · For: Chapter 1

Such an original tale. Am eager for more...



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Mother (Signed) · Date: 10/03/2014 12:07 am · For: Chapter 1

Just discovered this from the Graham Norton show! Too Funny!



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Anna Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 08/17/2014 1:19 pm · For: Chapter 1

Oh my God! DAN ACTUALLY WROTE THIS WITH GRAHAM NORTON! HUGE FAN OF BOTH! You guys are hiliarious!

Brilliant story... LOL

 



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Winterspice (Signed) · Date: 05/27/2014 12:12 am · For: Chapter 1

Just watched the Graham Norton show again so I looked this up and had to give this a 10 star review. I couldn't stop laughing! **********



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Mrs Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 04/08/2014 9:12 pm · For: Chapter 1

Wicked story. Love you Daniel 



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Snowbell (Signed) · Date: 02/09/2014 6:43 pm · For: Chapter 1

LOLZ. I (like many others) made an account just to comment on this. I didn't think this was serious when I watched the show, but DUDE. XD Hilarious~



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: littlemissnovella (Signed) · Date: 01/24/2014 6:30 pm · For: Chapter 1

I only came here after watching the show and this story is hilarious :)



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: gogo2625 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/2013 9:14 am · For: Chapter 1
Heard about this on the show and just had to see it! ;)

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: MonikerHazard (Signed) · Date: 07/16/2013 9:08 am · For: Chapter 1
Good start, but I'd have liked more from it; in quality and quantity.

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Emmalie (Signed) · Date: 07/13/2013 8:41 am · For: Chapter 1
I was watching the show last night , that might be the reason im on this...

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: writingkid (Signed) · Date: 07/05/2013 11:02 am · For: Chapter 1

Mr. Norton, you should totally finish this! It's awesome!!!! This was the reason I registered for this website!



Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Sirensong (Signed) · Date: 06/30/2013 6:39 am · For: Chapter 1
Beautiful... Wish it was finished though

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: cynthia (Signed) · Date: 06/16/2013 8:46 pm · For: Chapter 1
I really just registered to see this story ahahahah loved it

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: JustWant2ReadOlympicWorld (Signed) · Date: 05/31/2013 9:23 am · For: Chapter 1
I love the Graham Norton show. Ricky Gervais is a national treasure I would give this an 11 if I could.

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Whattoseegrahamnortonsstory (Signed) · Date: 05/29/2013 12:00 pm · For: Chapter 1
Graham Norton for the WIN!!

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: Steve746428672 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/2013 7:40 am · For: Chapter 1
WE NEED MOREEEEEEE!

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


Name: kissmequiteinsane (Signed) · Date: 05/26/2013 7:00 pm · For: Chapter 1
That was really funny and cute. I reread it about 2 times already, haha. :)

Author's Response: A new chapter has been added. More to come. Story starts on chapter 2. ~NortonsGhostWriter~


You must login (register) to review.

Bad Behaviour has blocked 4 access attempts in the last 7 days.