Welcome Message

Welcome to Simply Daniel Radcliffe, your ultimate fan source for all things Daniel Radcliffe. Here you will find the latest news, images, videos, and much more on Dan. We are home to the largest gallery in the whole worldwide web with over 144,000 pictures including Events, Photoshoots, stage appearances and much more. We hope you enjoy the site and come back soon.
Book Review: Doppleganger

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the DOPPELGANGER by William Michael Davidson Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!

 

About the Book

Title: DOPPELGANGER

Author: William Michael Davidson

Pub. Date: March 24, 2021

Publisher: Shadenger Press

Formats: Paperback, eBook

Pages: 319

Find it: GoodreadsAmazonKindle, TBD, Bookshop.org

Read for FREE with a Kindle Unlimited Subscription!

David Anderson is a mild-mannered English professor until he walks into the classroom one day and discovers the corpse of one of his colleagues. She has been murdered. With all eyes on him, another woman, this time a former student of his, is also found murdered. In both cases, the killer has done the same thing: taken photos of the body and posted them anonymously online. Because of this, the media has dubbed him the Voyeur Killer. When it happens a third time, Detective Grimm, the cold and ruthless woman leading the investigation, narrows her sights on the English professor and begins to close in. Yet David, who has exhausted himself convincing others that he isn’t guilty, begins to question his own sanity. Is he the one committing these murders? Has he been doing it without his own knowledge? Desperate to clear his own name and discover what is happening, he begins to unravel the secrets of a twisted and depraved mind. The only question: is it his own?

Praise for DOPPELGANGER:

“If you love James Patterson, you will love this!!I am an avid mystery reader. This was definitely a page turner. I judge a mystery on how quickly I can figure out “who dunnit”. I didn’t see the ending coming. If you love James Patterson, it is reminiscent of his style yet the author definitely has carved out his own niche. Great Read!!” Amazon Review

“This story is very compelling and David is a character that cared about, could relate to in his ordinary-ness. I like to read books like this that keep me glued to the page, wanting the best for the character but having this niggling worry he’s not all he seems to be. The evil narrator filled me with such dread, pure evil with hope of redemption, a human horror story.” Amazon Review

“Wow. Honestly, this isn’t really my genre. It is just not the type of book that I generally seek out. But I started reading it, and once I did, I could not put it down.” Amazon Review

Book Trailer:


 

REVIEW: This book was disturbing as well as intriguing cause you really don’t know who David really is you just know he is a professor. I loved all the details put into it and I really thought it was a wonderful read. If you’re interested in who done its this one is a winner for that. Make sure to add this to your summer reading list.

 

About William:

William Michael Davidson lives in Long Beach, California. A believer that “good living produces good writing,” Davidson writes early in the morning so he can get outside, exercise, spend time with people, and experience as much as possible. He is a writer of suspense and speculative fiction. If he’s not writing, he’s probably at the beach.

Facebook | Goodreads | Amazon

 



Giveaway Details:

1 winner will receive a finished copy of DOPPELGANGER, US Only.

1 winner will receive an eBook of DOPPELGANGER, International.



Tour Schedule:

Week One:

7/5/2021

Rockstar Book Tours

Kickoff Post

7/6/2021

Two Chicks on Books

Excerpt

7/7/2021

Jaime’s World

Excerpt

7/8/2021

Jaimerockstarbooktours

Instagram Post

7/9/2021

Lady Hawkeye

Excerpt

Week Two:

7/12/2021

Fire and Ice

Excerpt

7/13/2021

BookHounds

Guest Post

7/14/2021

The Momma Spot

Guest Post

7/15/2021

@lexijava_bookish

Guest Post

7/16/2021

Jazzy Book Reviews

Excerpt

Week Three:

7/19/2021

Rajiv’s Reviews

Review

7/20/2021

#BRVL Book Review Virginia Lee Blog

Excerpt

7/21/2021

More Books Please

Review

7/22/2021

Writer of Wrongs

Excerpt

7/23/2021

Don’t Judge, Read

Review

Week Four:

7/26/2021

@curlygrannylovestoread

Review

7/27/2021

Every Free Chance Books

Review

7/28/2021

Book for Thought

Excerpt

7/29/2021

Simply Daniel Radcliffe

Review

7/30/2021

@pagesofyellow

Review



Posted by Marcie on July 29th, 2021
Book Review

Comments are closed.
Site Advertisement
Shop with Amazon

We are an Amazon Affiliate. Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend. Check out the featured product below.

Family


Elite Affiliates
Alyssa J MilanoCarbonell CentralDaily Victoria JusticeEddie RedmayneEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter Quiz WorldHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMackenyuMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilRachel BilsonTeresa Palmer
Latest Events
Stephen Colbert Show   |   Thurs. April 18 CBS
Dan’s Official Site

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on Square Space. This is now his official site for news updates and much more. Click the link below to visit his site.

 

Latest Projects
Latest Projects

MERRILY WE ROLL ALONG
Dan as Charley Kringas
News Photos IBDB
The turbulent relationship between composer Franklin Shepard and his two lifelong friends — writer Mary and lyricist & playwright Charley.

MULLIGAN
Dan as King Jeremy
News Photos IMDb
Mulligan focuses on what’s left after humanity after Earth is invaded and attacked by aliens. Those left standing believe it’ll be an opportunity to do things right the second time around — but they lack the fundamentals of how to take care of themselves.

DIGMAN!
Dan as Sebastian
News Photos IMDb
It tells the story of a world in which archaeologists are massive celebrities and the coolest people on the planet.

Batso
Dan as Dean Caldwell
News Photos Official

Latest Magazine
Film Stories [Scans]
November 2022   |   English
Register for the Gallery

Want to view our gallery if so just send the info to me after you send your info you will be sent a confirmation email and that’s it. Please allow 2 days for receipt of your info.

Name:
Email:
Desired Password:

Latest Albums
Stills
Weird: The Al Yankovic Story
Watch What Happens Live
Nov 03
2022
Join us on Facebook

SDR on Graham Norton

Video Vault
Contribute
Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?
  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.
Send the content you wish to donate to me with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!
Join us on VK
Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.
Donate via Paypal.
Site Stats
Simply Daniel Radcliffe
https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/
Maintained by Marcie
Launched on January 23, 2006
Contact the owner via mail
Hits Free counters!
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Archive