Welcome Message

Welcome to Simply Daniel Radcliffe, your ultimate fan source for all things Daniel Radcliffe. Here you will find the latest news, images, videos, and much more on Dan. We are home to the largest gallery in the whole worldwide web with over 144,000 pictures including Events, Photoshoots, stage appearances and much more. We hope you enjoy the site and come back soon.
2 Views
2 Views
0 Views
1 Views
1 Views
1 Views
1 Views
0 Views
0 Views
1 Views
Book Review: Hit

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the HIT by Mallory Hart Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!

 

About the Book:

Title: HIT (Mafia Born Book 1)

Author: Mallory Hart

Pub. Date: November 30, 2021

Publisher: Mallory Hart Romance

Formats: Paperback, eBook

Find it: GoodreadsAmazon

Read for FREE with a Kindle Unlimited Membership!

GIUSEPPINA

I was never supposed to meet him, but one fateful night had him saving my life.

Now he thinks he owns me. I’m his to keep.

He’s ruthless, cold, and a killer, but something draws me to him anyway.

I know what he’s capable of. I know he was meant to kill me. And I know one wrong slip may make him change his mind about sparing my life.

But I want to test him, push him, be a part of his world.

I know I should be afraid. I know I should run. But something about Darragh has taken me over, and I don’t know how long I can resist . . .

______

A hitman.
A princess.
A forbidden romance.

All her life, Giuseppina Delarosa knew two things: what her father and brother did after dark was a secret, and her life was never her own. As the sole daughter of Don Delarosa’s clan, it was well known a marriage would secure the future of the family. But when she learns she’s to be wed to an infamous ally, Giuseppina has other plans.

Darragh O’Callaghan is good at exactly two things: not caring about anyone, and killing his enemies. The only Irish mafia in the city needs good enforcers to keep their borders, and Darragh does his job well. So he can’t understand why he screws it all up when a hit is placed on the Delarosa gang’s prime jewel: Giuseppina Delarosa.

One rainy night.
One decision not to kill.
One moment that changes everything.

Hit is a slow burn, enemies-to-lovers, dark mafia romance. It is book one in the Mafia Born Duet.

 

Review: This story sets off as a simple Hit, but things aren’t as they seem. I really liked this story because it wasn’t your traditional hit man falling for his mark. It was filled with much more. I loved all the details and the way it all played out.

 

 

About Mallory Hart:

Mallory Hart is the writer of steamy stories to make you swoon. When not writing, she can be found with a glass of red wine, blasting music and dancing in her underwear or reading books that make you blush. For updates on new releases, visit her website and subscribe to the newsletter.

Her first full-length work, Hit, releases 11/30/2021 and can be pre-ordered on Amazon.


Sign up for Mallory’s mailing list!

 



Website  | Instagram | Facebook | TikTokGoodreads | Amazon  

Giveaway Details:

2 winners will receive a signed finished copy of HIT, US Only.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:

Week One:

11/15/2021

Rockstar Book Tours

Kickoff Post

11/16/2021

Two Chicks on Books

Excerpt

11/17/2021

tmbacorbett.com

Excerpt

11/18/2021

BookHounds YA

Excerpt

11/19/2021

The Momma Spot

Excerpt

Week Two:

11/22/2021

Rajiv’s Reviews

Review

11/23/2021

The Girl Who Reads

Review

11/24/2021

@talkwordytomeee

Review

11/25/2021

Books a Plenty Book Reviews

Review

11/26/2021

Writer of Wrongs

Excerpt

11/27/2021

The Reading Devil

Excerpt

Week Three:

11/28/2021

Karen Dee’s Book Reviews

Review

11/29/2021

_Bookbound_

Review

11/30/2021

Triquetra Reviews

Review

12/1/2021

Emilyreadsspice

Review

12/2/2021

@coffeebooksandmascara

Review

12/3/2021

The Phantom Paragrapher

Excerpt

Week Four:

12/6/2021

@curlygrannylovestoread

Review

12/7/2021

Simply Daniel Radcliffe

Review

12/8/2021

More Books Please blog

Review

12/9/2021

#BRVL Book Review Virginia Lee Blog

Excerpt

12/10/2021

Coffee and Wander Book Reviews

Review



Posted by Marcie on December 7th, 2021
Book Review

Comments are closed.
Site Advertisement
Shop with Amazon

We are an Amazon Affiliate. Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend. Check out the featured product below.

Family


Elite Affiliates

Carbonell CentralDaily Victoria JusticeEddie RedmayneEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMackenyuMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like EmmaTeresa Palmer

Dan’s Official Site

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on Square Space. This is now his official site for news updates and much more. Click the link below to visit his site.

 

Latest Projects
Latest Projects

MERRILY WE ROLL ALONG
Dan as Charley Kringas
News Photos IBDB
The turbulent relationship between composer Franklin Shepard and his two lifelong friends — writer Mary and lyricist & playwright Charley.

MULLIGAN
Dan as King Jeremy
News Photos IMDb
Mulligan focuses on what’s left after humanity after Earth is invaded and attacked by aliens. Those left standing believe it’ll be an opportunity to do things right the second time around — but they lack the fundamentals of how to take care of themselves.

DIGMAN!
Dan as Sebastian
News Photos IMDb
It tells the story of a world in which archaeologists are massive celebrities and the coolest people on the planet.

Batso
Dan as Dean Caldwell
News Photos Official

Latest Magazine
Film Stories [Scans]
November 2022   |   English
Register for the Gallery

Want to view our gallery if so just send the info to me after you send your info you will be sent a confirmation email and that’s it. Please allow 2 days for receipt of your info.

Name:
Email:
Desired Password:

Latest Albums
Stills
Weird: The Al Yankovic Story
Watch What Happens Live
Nov 03
2022
Join us on Facebook

SDR on Graham Norton

Video Vault
Contribute
Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?
  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.
Send the content you wish to donate to me with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!
Join us on VK
Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.
Donate via Paypal.
Site Stats
Simply Daniel Radcliffe
https://simplydanielradcliffe.com/
Maintained by Marcie
Launched on January 23, 2006
Contact the owner via mail
Hits Free counters!
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Archive