Welcome to Simply Daniel Radcliffe, your ultimate fan source for all things Daniel Radcliffe. Here you will find the latest news, images, videos, and much more on Dan. We are home to the largest gallery in the whole worldwide web with over 135,000 pictures including Events, Photoshoots, stage appearances. We hope you enjoy the site and come back soon.
8 Views
7 Views
9 Views
2 Views
3 Views
5 Views
7 Views
5 Views
Book Review: Kyle’s Little Sister
marcie - Jun 29, 2021 Book Review

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the KYLE’S LITTLE SISTER by BonHyung Jeong Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!

 

About the Book:

Title: KYLE’S LITTLE SISTER

Author: BonHyung Jeong

Pub. Date: June 22, 2021

Publisher: JY

Formats: Hardcover, Paperback, eBook

Pages: 240

Find it: GoodreadsAmazon, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD, Bookshop.org

My name is Grace, not “Kyle’s little sister!”

Having a good-looking, friendly, outgoing older brother sucks—especially when you’re the total opposite, someone who likes staying home and playing video games. Your parents like him better (even if they deny it!), and everyone calls you “Kyle’s little sister” while looking disappointed that you’re not more like him. I was really hoping I’d get to go to a different middle school, but no such luck. At least I have my friends…until he finds a way to ruin that, too…! Argh! What do I have to do to get out of his shadow?!

 

REVIEW: This book was very interesting. I liked the drawings and the content of it. This story starts out with Grace who has just entered 6th grade and her older brother Kyle who is in 8th grade. He’s popular and athletic. While Grace is neither of those things, but soon you start to learn how she goes through school and home life being his little sister. It was a cute story and I especially liked the ending and the break down of it. I’ll give this 4 stars.

 

About BonHyung Jeong:

BonHyung Jeong (Bon) studied Cartooning at the School of Visual Arts in New York, and Kyle’s Little Sister is her debut graphic novel, made possible with the help of numerous people. She hopes to make connections with others through relatable stories. Currently living in Korea, she’s always busy playing console games – exactly like someone in the book!

Instagram | Goodreads





Giveaway Details:

3 winners will receive a finished copy of KYLE’S LITTLE SISTER, US Only.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:

Week One:

6/14/2021

Unconventional Quirky Bibliophile

Review

6/15/2021

cindysloveofbooks

Review

6/16/2021

A Dream Within A Dream

Excerpt

6/17/2021

@pagesofyellow

Review

6/18/2021

Rajiv’s Reviews

Review

6/19/2021

Jazzy Book Reviews

Excerpt

Week Two:

6/20/2021

Hurn Publications

Guest Post

6/21/2021

Two Points of Interest

Review

6/22/2021

celiamcmahonreads

Review

6/23/2021

Fyrekatz Blog

Review

6/24/2021

@drewsim12

Review

6/25/2021

The Momma Spot

Review

6/26/2021

Lady Hawkeye

Excerpt

Week Three:

6/27/2021

Curlygrannylovestoread

Spotlight

6/28/2021

Nerdophiles

Review

6/29/2021

Simply Daniel Radcliffe

Review

6/30/2021

YA Books Central

Guest Post

7/1/2021

Sandra’s Book Club

Excerpt

7/2/2021

amandainpa

Review

7/3/2021

Two Chicks on Books

Guest Post

Week Four:

7/4/2021

TLC Book Nook

Excerpt

7/5/2021

hauntedbybooks

Review

7/6/2021

@bookshelfmomma

Review

7/7/2021

@lexijava_bookish

Excerpt

7/8/2021

The Obsessed Reader

Guest Post

7/9/2021

Brittreadsalattebooks

Review



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Site Advertisement
Events Calendar

No record found.

Shop with Amazon

Please view our Amazon Store Page and buy something for that special friend just click the button below.

Featured Product

Family


Elite Affiliates

Carbonell CentralDaily Victoria JusticeEddie RedmayneEmma Watson NewsEmma Watson PortugalEmma Watson PortugalFlorian SilbereisenHarry Potter QuizzesJessica Brown FindlayJuno Temple NetworkLily James FranceMaisie Williams FanOnly AvrilSassy! Dress Like Emma


Top Affiliates

Rockstar Book Tours
Coming in October


View our Book Archive
Dan’s Official Website

Welcome to Dan’s Official Site. Since moving out from Google Plus and its services ended Dan’s management team made a website on Square Space. This is now his official site for news updates and much more.

https://www.danieljradcliffe.com/

Latest Projects
  • Episode 33: Episode 33 - Marc Mailley March 20, 2021
    Marc and David met many years ago and became friends immediately. They trained for the Stunt Register together and share many happy memories. In his interview Marc shares how he became a Stunt Performer and his progression to Head Rigger, then Stunt Coordinator, he also talks about some of the jobs he’s been involved with […]
Join us on Facebook

SDR on Graham Norton

Contribute

Help us expand Simply Daniel Radcliffe and make it the top fan resource for Daniel Radcliffe fans by donating content! What can you donate?

  • Fan Photos you took with Dan
  • Photos or videos from fan conventions
  • Event pics
  • Screen captures of projects we don’t have
  • Magazine scans
  • Photoshoots we haven’t traced yet
  • FanArt: drawings, wallpaper, icons, ect.

Send the content you wish to donate at simplydanielradcliffe@gmail.com with the subject ‘Contribution’. All donations will be 100% credited!

Join us on VK
Donate
If you like this site and visit it regularly, we would appreciate if you donate anything you can to help this site continue. Your donation will be used to help with hosting bills, domain name fees, magazines, dvd's and whatever else we need to make this site run the best for you. So please donate we need your help or buy me a coffee.
Featured GIF
Follow us on Twitter
Link Us
Fanlistings

Put your name on the list for your pairing or movie.

Dan & Dane DeHaan
Kill Your Darlings
What if
Horns

Go to the Fanlisting Collective for more

Stats
  • Owner: Marcie Lucas
  • Opened SDR: December 6, 2010
  • Online since: January 23, 2006
  • Formerly: Sparkling Illusions
  • Best Viewed: 1920x1080 Chrome/Firefox
Flag Counter
Archive