SimplyDanielRadcliffe

Latest Updates



Photos
CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error CF-Error
0 Views
0 Views
0 Views
0 Views
0 Views
0 Views
3 Views
6 Views
6 Views
6 Views
7 Views
6 Views
5 Views
5 Views
7 Views
5 Views
5 Views
Dan News ♦ December 02, 2020

See Daniel Radcliffe on HotOnes Tomorrow at 8am PST and 11am EST

Author: marcieLeave a Comment
Site News ♦ December 02, 2020

New layout for Radcliffe Media, the site has been fully updated with all videos working now. We currently have 306 videos on the site and I added a new FAQ to explain how to keep flash enabled. Next up will be a new layout for the captures section.

Author: marcieLeave a Comment
Fan Art ♦ November 26, 2020

Worked on a new wallpaper with a new outtake. Hope you like it.

Truly Magnetic
« 1 of 30 »
Author: marcieLeave a Comment
Dan News ♦ November 19, 2020

He’s known as one of the nicest guys in entertainment but has also used his Harry Potter earnings for many philanthropic endeavours. Daniel is vice president of children’s hospice Demelza, a charity that provides end-of-life care to young people and which he says is “close to his heart”.

In the past, Daniel has also received a Hero Award from The Trevor Project, a suicide prevention charity helping LGBTQ people.

“He’s aware of how much he means to so many people and takes it upon himself to operate in the world with grace and humility.” Karan Soni, Daniel’s Miracle Workers co-star

His co-star Karan Soni opened up about working with the actor on comedy series Miracle Workers, telling HELLO!: “Daniel Radcliffe is everything you want him to be. Like many others, I grew up watching him and found myself quite starstruck when we first met. Dan instantly relaxed me with his kindness.

“He’s aware of how much he means to so many people and takes it upon himself to operate in the world with grace and humility. His passion for acting hasn’t dimmed after all these years of doing it. His work ethic is infectious and it is only surpassed by his capacity to care for others.”

Source: Hello!

Author: marcieLeave a Comment
Dan News ♦ November 15, 2020

Yesterday Tom hosted a reunion for the first Harry Potter Movie on Veeps. I have not seen it. But video is already being posted online that Dan did a pre-recorded message for the Party. The video is still online go here to purchase a ticket to watch it. https://tomfelton.veeps.com/stream/schedule. Funds will be donated to the Liv Project.

Author: marcieLeave a Comment
Dan News, Guns Akimbo, Movies ♦ November 13, 2020

A behind the scenes look at Guns Akimbo.

Author: marcieLeave a Comment
Dan News ♦ November 13, 2020
Living Dead Girl Book Cover Living Dead Girl
Kelly Gunderman
Kelly Gunderman
November 1, 2020
Paperback, eBook, Audiobook
251

In this young adult thriller perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars, Thirteen Reasons Why, and Sadie, a teenage girl is about to find out how far would she will go to get revenge on those who have taken everything from her.

When seventeen year old high school senior Kaitlyn Davis is almost raped and then brutally murdered at a party by three boys she goes to school with, she uses her dying breath to swear that they will pay for what they’ve done. When she wakes up the next morning, she is a bit blurry on the night before and gets a big surprise - she’s alive? How?

Soon, things start getting weird - it seems as though no one can see her or hear her, and no matter what she does, she can’t seem to feel anything, such as temperature. She can still move things around and touch others, and the room suddenly drops about suddenly drops about thirty degrees wherever she is, but why?

That’s when she is forced to accept it - she’s dead. At first Kaitlyn grieves the loss of her short life - there are so many things that she is going to miss out on, so many things that she will never get to do. But then she gets angry, and she remembers her promise to get revenge on those who had taken her life.

Setting out to give them what they deserve, Kaitlyn has no plans to stop until she gets the revenge she desires.

My Review: I didn’t have enough time to read much of it. But from what I did read it started off as two friends that enjoyed each other’s company and a bit of a hidden secret that Kaitlyn hid from her friend Dana. I am hoping to read more soon.

About Kelly:

Kelly Gunderman was born a child of the late eighties in small-town Pennsylvania. A bibliophile in her own right, she is hoping to one day surpass the number of pages she has turned with those she has written of her own accord.

Having recently completed her Bachelor’s in Early Childhood Development, Kelly suddenly found herself with a bit more free time than usual, and began her immediately successful foray into blogging and Freelance Writing, which subsequently led to her renewed desire to finally put her ideas and imaginings “on paper.”

Focusing primarily on the Young Adult genre, Kelly’s first novel, Finding Me, was published by Swoon Romance, and she is currently working on putting even more stories on paper.

She currently resides in her original home town with her husband, their two daughters, and a few cats that constantly challenge the sanity of all with their ill-advised attempts at what can only be assumed to be world domination.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Goodreads | Amazon | BookBub

Giveaway Details:

1 signed paperback copy of Living Dead Girl (U.S.)

1 Kindle copy of Living Dead Girl (International)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:

Week One:

11/9/2020Two Chicks on BooksExcerpt
11/9/2020JaimeRockstarBookToursInstagram Post
11/10/2020BookHounds YA Excerpt
11/10/2020BookHounds YA Instagram Post
11/11/2020Why I Cant Stop ReadingExcerpt
11/11/2020Zainey LaneyReview
11/12/2020@fictional_booktiqueReview/Instagram Post
11/12/2020jypsylynn Review/Instagram Post
11/13/2020simplydanielradcliffeReview
11/13/2020Lifestyle of MeReview

Week Two:

11/16/2020The Momma SpotReview
11/16/2020The Momma SpotInstagram Post
11/17/2020The Eclectic ReviewReview
11/17/2020allie_reads95Review/Instagram Post
11/18/2020Books Beans & BotanyReview
11/18/2020The Phantom ParagrapherReview
11/18/2020hauntedbybooksReview
11/19/2020Momfluenster Review
11/19/2020Momfluenster Instagram Post
11/20/2020BiancaBuysBooksReview
11/20/2020Fyrekatz BlogReview
Author: marcieLeave a Comment
Dan News ♦ November 01, 2020

You can win your very own Message from Dan at UWin. This will be in support of The Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital (RNOH), Essex & Herts Air Ambulance, and Cancer Research UK.

You can submit your donation via UWIN at https://uwin.co.uk/product/daniel-radcliffe-festive-message

New video for Dan’s UWin Festive Message

Author: marcieLeave a Comment
Dan News ♦ November 01, 2020

There’s an update for the Harry Potter Reunion on November 14 at 12pm PST. Tom Felton will be the host. There is no mention who will be attending. So I can not officially state Dan will be in attendance. But if you are interested please go to Tom’s Veep Page and buy a ticket. A portion of all sales will be going to The Liv Project https://thelivproject.com.

The stream will be available to watch until November 21.

Author: marcieLeave a Comment
Dan News, Escape from Pretoria, Movies ♦ October 27, 2020

New interview with Dan, Tim and Francis Annan. As they talk about the story of the escape and much more.

Author: marcieLeave a Comment